Skip to main content

What Our Guests Are Saying

5star rating
December 16, 2023
Amazing modern home tucked in the woods within a residential neighborhood very secure and very peaceful with views of Howe Sound and surrounding mountains! We enjoyed the fact that it felt remote but was close (about 12 mins) to Squamish which has all amenities as well as Sea to Sky gondola a must for travelers that enjoy outdoor explorations and unique beauty where coastal BC meets the coast ranges! The house was so comfortable with heated flooring and the deck was great even with the winter rains but would be an excellent spot for spring or summer travels too! And the communication was excellent! Thanks Goat Ridge folks!
— Thad
5star rating
December 18, 2023
Outstanding stay! The place was cozy and clean, and its proximity to everything made exploring the area a breeze. A wonderful host and an unbeatable location!
— Magret
5star rating
January 11, 2024
Last minute business trip. Was going to be in town for week and had coworkers coming and going the tire time so a hotel wouldn’t have worked. Location was awesome. House was clean and well stocked. Perfect place to come “home” to after some very long and stressful days.
— Frank
5star rating
January 17, 2024
This home worked out wonderful for us. We were down there with two couples for an RV show. And a couple days of Sightseeing if anything that we would’ve wished to have it would’ve been in the queen bedroom with no closet that there could’ve been a rack to hang clothes on at least or some hooks as we had to use. Other closets was a little bit inconvenient but otherwise the home was very nice.
— Audrey
5star rating
January 4, 2024
A great little house near the beach and about 20 mins to downtown the outdoor space and backyard would be great in spring or summer we had a great visit and fun Seattle moments!!!!
— Thad
5star rating
January 4, 2024
Great villa good size for 6 people Good size pool that was heated villa was same as pictures we would definitely recommend everything was straightforward we had a great family stay Thank you recreation for hosting us 😀
— David
5star rating
January 4, 2024
This place was spectacular. We had kids and babies with us and had enough room for all of us. The best parts was the fire pit and the yoga “retreat” room we got to use. Loved that it was brand new and close to Vancouver. Would definitely recommend it. We can’t wait to use it in the summer.
— Marisa
5star rating
July 22, 2023
The place was wonderful, very spacious and clean. The family had a ball and can not wait for next year. They wanted to stay longer.
— Dana
5star rating
June 17, 2023
Location is in close proximity to DISNEY. Plenty of space for big families. Clubhouse is nice. Nice having 2 washers/dryers. I’d rent again.
— Nathaniel
5star rating
June 4, 2023
The residence was well accommodating for my family and I. Clean, spacious and peaceful!
— CharNita
5star rating
March 14, 2023
What a great cabin to stay at! The place had plenty of room for all 8 of us to enjoy. Would definitely stay here again!
— Joel Brockman
5star rating
May 21, 2023
This property is stunning in every respect. The home is well appointed similar to the luxury floors of an upscale hotel. Comfortable beds, matching stemware, utensils and tableware, not to mention the luxurious oversized bath robes. The views are unparalleled. We had an amazing stay and truly hope to return for a longer stay soon. As to the question what can be done better, I offer my answer in one word: Nothing.
— Andrew Knight
5star rating
November 12, 2023
House was very big and in a great location. Few issues at the beginning of our stay but the host was very helpful and quick to rectify everything. Pool was amazing with free heat. Communication was amazing! Would stay again 👍🏻
— Peter
5star rating
November 16, 2023
I would 100% stay here again, ESPECIALLY for the price that I paid. This house is very family friendly and affordable. I will definitely keep this home in mind the next time I am in Orlando.
— Keyhauwnnih
5star rating
November 17, 2023
Excellent little stay in North Seattle!
— Piper
5star rating
November 23, 2023
The house was new and very clean inside and out. The hosts were very responsive and got us a few things we requested almost immediately, which made our stay very enjoyable. Roomy kitchen and well-equipped. Nice bathrooms and space to spread out. The fenced yard was a real plus and afforded us both privacy and security. Would stay here again.
— George
5star rating
November 6, 2023
The property was very clean and well equipped. It was a little cold when we first arrived and it took awhile for the heating to kick in but then it was great. Heated bathroom floors were an unexpected pleasure. The views are really beautiful. The hosts were very responsive when we contacted them.
— Dawn Garrett
5star rating
October 13, 2023
very responsive host, serene location, chef’s kitchen with everything we needed, bit of a drive to get most places but quiet location
— Shannon
5star rating
October 7, 2023
3 reviews Ratings sort order Most recent Search reviews Magret 2 years on Airbnb Magret Rating, 5 stars ,· December 2023 ,· Stayed a week Outstanding stay! The place was cozy and clean, and its proximity to everything made exploring the area a breeze. A wonderful host and an unbeatable location! George Bellbrook, Ohio George Rating, 5 stars ,· November 2023 The house was new and very clean inside and out. The hosts were very responsive and got us a few things we requested almost immediately, which made our stay very enjoyable. Roomy kitchen and well-equipped. Nice bathrooms and space to spread out. The fenced yard was a real plus and afforded us both privacy and security. Would stay here again. Response from Recreation December 2023 Recreation We appreciate your amazing review George! It’s guests like you that make hosting such a joy. Please visit us again! Kevin 8 years on Airbnb Kevin Rating, 5 stars ,· October 2023 ,· Stayed a week I think we were one of the first visits to this house. There were a few basic items missing, but the host was incredibly responsive and the missing items showed up the next day via Amazon delivery. A nice place, and a great host!
— Kevin
5star rating
October 7, 2023
A lot of room for families
— Nikita